Mazda Hong Kong
×
概觀     個性家庭風

與家人歡聚是無可代替的美好時光,是生活的真諦。Mazda5專為事業與家庭並重的你而設,可為生活上的每段難忘光景與特別時刻錦上添花,能按駕駛人指示做好每事,並且做足滿分。Mazda5造型俐落優雅、表現躍動環保、具備出色操控及安全制動效能,既是夢寐以求的理想座駕,又是一輛出類拔萃的家庭車,讓你無須掙扎取捨,兩者垂手兼得。

外觀
出眾設計
只需一看,足以察覺Mazda5是世上一輛非常獨特的汽車。它在傑出設計和功能性包裝之間取得理想平衡。沿用「Nagare(流)」概念打造的外型與內裝,帶來明亮耀目的視覺效果。從獨特五點式水箱護罩開始,流麗蜿蜒的車體線條一直跨越引擎蓋與頭燈,穿過突出肩部並延伸至車身兩側及尾部,彼此緊湊連繫,讓現代美學充分融入汽車設計,樹立新標準。
滑動式趟門
Mazda5設有滑動式雙趟車,全開闊度達到686毫米,即使停車位空間狹小,也可讓第二及第三排乘客輕鬆進出車廂。豈止如此,滑動趟門設計輕巧,單手也可操作,不管是手抱嬰孩或是滿手購物袋,同樣可以輕易開啟,而你甚至可以選配觸碰式自動車門,配合低地台設計,進出車廂更形便捷。
超乎預期的細節

我們為出乎意料的人炮製出乎意料的驚喜。


  • 每有下雨跡象,感應式水撥即時自動啟動
  • 電動天窗的簡單電源控制,讓你一推按鈕即可看見廣闊天空
  • 尾泵把突顯Mazda5的時尚外觀及運動風格
Liftgate輕而易舉

上揭式尾門高度恰到好處,開關不費吹灰之力,也不易碰頭。


  • 低地台設計可將行李或貨物輕易推進行李箱內,省下搬抬之力。
  • 將第三排座椅摺合放平,行李箱容積可大幅增加至1257公升。
內裝     6+1 座椅設計
Mazda5的座椅採用嶄新6 +1概念編排。6張基本坐椅加上1張摺疊式座椅,讓6名乘客能享受舒適的空間之餘,亦可容納第7名乘客。中排座椅是獨立出來的,方便騰出空間進入第三排,亦使三排乘客能更容易對話和互動,而平闊低台使車廂中的移動進出更為方便。偶爾有第7名乘客乘坐,創新的中排中間摺合式座椅便大派用場,平日卻可把它收藏起來。
Karakuri第七個座位

Karakuri第七張座椅的坐墊巧妙地隱藏在中排左側席旁內。首先,把中央扶手拉起,接著把大小恰好的座墊從左側坐墊下翻出,即形成第七人座椅。
Karakuri實用貯物箱

實用的Karakuri貯物箱隱藏於中排右側座椅內,抽出後上方附有一對杯座,其他瑣碎雜物則可以隨手放在下方的置物網中。使用Karakuri座椅或貯物箱時,右側座椅下方同時提供6.3公升容積的貯物空間。
舒適乘坐體驗
縱使Mazda5外形輕巧,長軸距與寬闊車體結構卻充分發揮優勢,可讓6名成人舒適乘坐。此外,置於滑軌上的中排座椅,還可進行270毫米前後調校,以確保每人能獲取足夠的腿部伸展空間。當第二排座椅作為兒童座椅使用時,前座駕駛者及乘客均可輕鬆伸手照顧嬰孩。中排座椅具備雙重摺疊功能,第三排座椅則採用50:50分離摺合式設計,兩者配合空間運用更具彈性,讓乘客坐得更悠然自得之餘,運載能力也大大提升。由於車廂設有獨立式後排冷氣送風裝置,第二及第三排乘客享受同樣舒適。
其他貼心細節
操控性和乘座質素

優化懸掛系統讓你達致雙贏﹕稱心的線性操控反應與順滑穩定乘坐質素,全面滿足你和乘客需要。電子動力輔助液壓轉向系統(EHPAS)帶來更滿足的線性表現,並有助提升燃油效益,而感覺堅實的制動系統,則提供點到即止高效制動力。那獨一無二及突出風格,不止是設計師美麗的演繹,也實現了出色的空氣動力性能,同時改善燃油效益,令駕與乘倍覺寧靜舒適。

享受極致輕鬆
Mazda5擁有寬敞闊大車廂,但其迴旋半徑僅為5.3m。至於1,988mm的闊度使你可以更容易地操縱,方便穿梭狹窄街道或進入狹小停車位。多角度調校駕駛席提供260mm前後滑動和56mm坐墊升降調校,配合腰間承托、椅背斜度與頭枕高低調節、盤43mm上下與50mm伸縮調校,幾乎任何身型人士都可找到最理想的駕駛坐姿。車內每項設備,包括易於取讀的頂置多功能資訊顯示屏、支援外接音樂播放器的高級音響組合、以及高效能冷氣系統及裝置,同為駕駛者及乘客帶來前所未有的舒適與享受。
5.3m最小迴旋半徑及1,988mm橫闊車身設計,即使Mazda5處於​​狹小環境下,操控也異常靈活與便捷;而車身高度只有1,615mm,可輕鬆進出及停泊在低矮設計的停車場,盡顯優勢。

1. 偌大的中控台多功能資訊顯示屏易於閱讀,有助駕駛者專注操控。

2. 三圓式溫度調節旋鈕鍵編放觸手可及位置,易於操作。

3. AUX連接插頭置於波箱面板下,方便外接便攜式音樂播放器。

4. 軚環附設遙控音響功能。

安全設備     進入安全地帶
定位家庭車的 Mazda5,帶來頂級安全與保護。當然,Mazda 向以線性操控和穩定性見稱,有助避免危險,而四輪防鎖死煞車系統和電子制動力分配系統更提供了高效實在制動力,予人十足信心。你還可選配電子行車穩定控制系統,確保在濕滑路況仍有穩定發揮。專利的 3H 高剛性強化車架在發生碰撞時,有助衝擊力分散,以減駕駛者及乘客的受傷機會。10 安全氣袋提供了多一層保障,其他安全設備還有可潰縮式煞車踏板,能令腿部受傷風險降到最低,以及整個車箱採用大量柔軟厚墊,發揮更大保護力。
  • 四輪防鎖死煞車系統有助穩定操控。
  • 前門鎖的安全機制確保於碰撞時緊扣車身。
  • 高剛性車身結構及 10 安全氣袋提供更全面保護。
車輛規格 - Mazda5 SKYACTIV-G 2.0
車輛規格
  • 引擎形式 : SKYACTIV-G 直列四汽缸雙頂凸輪軸16汽閥配 i-stop
 
  • 傳動系統 : SKYACTIV-Drive 6前速 +/- 自動波
  • 汽缸容積 : 1,998 cc
 
  • 最大馬力 : 151 PS / 6,000 rpm
  • 懸掛系統 : 前: 麥花臣臂桿,      後: 多連桿式
 
  • 最大扭力 : 19.4 kgm (190 Nm) / 4,100 rpm
  • 車身規格 (mm) : 4,585 (長) x 1,750 (闊) x 1,615 (高)
 
  • 油缸容量(L) : 60
  • 乘載人數 : 7
   

標準設備
內裝配備    
  • i-stop 停車熄匙系統
 
  • 遙控雙電動趟門連防夾功能 
  • 真皮軚環連軚盤音響操控鍵
 
  • 全自動恆溫冷氣系統及中排冷氣出風口
  • 原廠皮座椅 #
 
  • 前排椅背摺合式多功能餐桌連杯架 #
  • 獨立中排座椅連頭枕及手枕
 
  • 一觸式滑行及可摺合中排座椅
  • Karakuri 6+1 中排座椅設計
 
  • 摺合式後排椅背
  • 防夾電動車窗 (駕駛席)
 
  • 中控台內置 CD + MP3 音響系統
  • 4 揚聲器連 USB 及 AUX In 插座
   
     
外觀    
  • 原廠全車擾流裝置  
 
  • 尾置定風翼
  • 電動玻璃天窗
 
  • 電動調校門邊鏡連指揮燈
  • 鋁合金輪圈及輪胎 205/50 R17
   
     
    # Grand Edition 特選設備

安全設備
  • 自動開關頭燈
 
  • 前後霧燈組合
  • 高置煞車燈
 
  • 雨點感應自動開關水撥及自動速度調節
  • 電子制動力分配系統 (EBD)
 
  • 四輪防鎖煞車系統 (4W-ABS)
  • 輔助煞車系統 (BA)
 
  • 汽車穩定操控系統 (DSC)
  • 後泊車警示器
 
  • 前座雙安全氣袋
  • 8 前側及窗簾式安全氣袋 #
 
  • 全車 3 點式預索式安全帶連拉力限制器
  • 前座頸部及脊椎保護座椅設計
 
  • 兒童座椅固定裝置 (ISOFIX)
  • 可潰縮式安全腳掣設計
   
     
    # Grand Edition 特選設備

保用
  • 5 年或十萬公里保用 (以先到者為準)

Mazda Hong Kong
×
Overview     Move the family in style

Family. Those special times when you're together. It's what life is all about. And to make those special times even better, there's Mazda5. Designed specifically for people like you –busy, family-centred people who make the most of every moment – Mazda5 does everything you do, and does it in style. With stunning design, dynamic yet eco-friendly performance, great handling, and safe sure braking, Mazda5 means you no longer have to choose between what the family needs and what you really want. Now you can have it all. With Mazda5.

Exterior
Standout Design
A single look at Mazda5 tells the world this is a unique and very special vehicle, realizing the ideal balance between stand-out design and functional packaging. Mazda's Nagare (flow) design language is given concrete form on both the exterior and interior with sinuously curving lines that set a new standard for automotive beauty. From the characteristic Mazda five-point grille, lines flow gracefully back across the bonnet and headlamps, through the prominent shoulders and down the sculpted body sides, wrapping round into the wide and powerful rear end.
Wide-opening sliding doors
Mazda5 offers wide-opening (686mm) sliding doors on both sides, giving you easy access to second- and third-row seats from either side of the vehicle even when parked in tight spaces.

Better still, the doors are designed for one-handed operation – handy when you’ve got a baby or a heavy load of shopping in your arms.

You can even opt for power-assisted doors that open automatically at a single touch. And the low, wide step and one-touch walk-in mechanism let you walk easily into the cabin at the second- or third-row seats.

Unexpected Details

We prepared for the unexpected by building the unexpected.


  • Available rain-sensing windshield wipers automatically activate at the first sign of precipitation
  • Open sky is a button-push away thanks to the available power sunroof’s simple power controls
  • Available rear spoiler accents Mazda5’s stylish exterior and shows off its sporty style
Easy-Access Liftgate

Just right. The rear liftgate is high enough to preserve your head and low enough to open and close with ease.


  • A low cargo floor allows you to easily silde gear into the vehicle without having to life it up and over the bumper
  • Cavernous cargo area can accommodate more than you might think with up to 1257 litres of space with the third-row seat down
Interior     Carry 6. Or 7. With 6+One
Mazda5's cabin is designed around the 6+One concept giving you comfortable accommodation for six, as well as a +One fold-out seat for a seventh passenger. The second-row seats are independent, offering a broad walkthrough to the third row and encouraging conversation and interaction between people in all three rows. Access is further enhanced by the flat floor that makes it easier to move about the cabin. When you want to carry a seventh passenger, Mazda's uniquely innovative karakuri seventh seat folds out of the left second-row seat, and at other times you can fold the handy karakuri utility boxout of the right second-row seat.
Karakuri seventh seat

The karakuri seventh seat ingeniously folds out of the left second-row seat. First, the armrest swings up to form the backrest of the centre seat. Then the seat's cushion is flipped forward to reveal the centre seat cushion that folds out to fit between the two second-row seats.
Karakuri utility box

The karakuri utility box is stored beneath the cushion of the right second-row seat. When deployed, a large tray on top of the box gives second-row passengers a pair of cupholders, while a net below the tray gives quick storage of small items. When the karakuri seat or karakuri utility box is in use, a 6.3-litre compartment becomes available beneath the respective seat cushion.
Take the ride in comfort
Although Mazda5 is compact on the outside, its long wheelbase and wide treads result in a spacious cabin with room for six adults to travel in complete comfort. In the second row, occupants enjoy independent 270mm slide adjustment for their seats, allowing each passenger to get just the right legroom. And when a second-row seat is fitted with a child seat and placed in its frontmost position, you can easily reach back from the front seat to tend to the infant. To give you maximum versatility in arranging the seats to suit your passengers and luggage, second-row seats are double-folding while the third-row seats feature 50:50 split folding seatbacks. No matter where you sit in Mazda5, there are plentiful storage spaces to keep things close to hand but out of the way. And travelling in the second or third row no longer means second-class air conditioning: the independent rear ventilation system gives first-class, dedicated climate control to passengers in the rear.
Other caring features
Handling and Ride

Optimized suspension tuning gives you the best of both worlds: responsive linear handling to please the driver in you, and a smooth stable ride to keep your passengers content. Electronic Hydraulic Power Assist Steering (EHPAS) realizes a satisfying and reassuringly linear response as well as helping to improve fuel economy, while the brakes offer sure stopping power along with a solid, linear pedal feel. And the uniquely distinctive styling is more than just a beautiful statement of the designer's art, it also achieves outstanding aerodynamic performance, contributing to both improved fuel economy and a quieter ride.

Enjoy ultimate ease
Mazda5 is big on the inside, yet its tight 5.3m kerb to kerb turning radius and narrow overall width of 1,988mm between the mirrors mean you can easily manoeuvre on narrow streets or get into cramped parking spaces. The multi-adjustable driver's seat offers 260mm of fore-aft slide and 56mm of cushion height adjustment, as well as lumbar support, recline and headrest adjustment. Combined with the steering wheel's 43mm of tilt and 50mm of telescopic adjustment, this allows drivers of virtually any size to find the ideal driving position. All instruments, including the high-mount multi information display, are specifically designed for easy visibility. The audio system has controls for changing discs and categories, folders, or files and tracks grouped in the centre of the audio system control panel to provide easy selection from the large number stored on a portable audio player. The high-performance climate control system features optimized vent locations to assure greater comfort for the driver and all passengers.
A 5.3m turning radius and maximum width of 1,988mm let Mazda5 manoeuvre easily in even the tightest spots. Overall height of just 1,615mm lets you park in garages with low ceilings.

1. Large, easy-to-read high-mount information display allows the driver to concentrate on the road.

2. Three climate control dial switches optimally positioned for easy operation.

3. AUX jack beneath the shift lever panel gives easy connection of portable audio devices.

4. Intuitive audio controls mounted on the steering wheel.

Safety     Get into a safe place
Mazda5 is all about the family, so it's only natural it offers class-top levels of safety. Of course, this starts with Mazda's trademark linear handling and stability to give you the control you need to simply avoid hazards. And the powerful, confidence-inspiring braking is enhanced by a four-wheel Antilock Braking System and Electronic Brake-force Distribution. There's even optional Dynamic Stability Control to maintain control on slippery roads. The body is engineered around the Mazda Advanced Impact Distribution and Absorption System incorporating Triple-H construction to form a rigid safety cage around the passenger compartment. In the event of a collision, impact energy is dispersed away from the occupants to reduce the chance of injury. 10 airbags provide another layer of protection. Other safety features include a crushable brake pedal to minimize the risk of pedal-inflicted leg injuries, and widespread use of soft and padded materials throughout the cabin.
  • Four-wheel Antilock Braking System (4W-ABS) helps maintain control.

  • Front latch safety mechanism holds sliding doors in place in a collision.

  • High-rigidity body structure and 10 airbags provide safety in depth.

Specifications - Mazda5 SKYACTIV-G 2.0
Specifications
  • Engine : SKYACTIV-G In-Line 4-cyl. DOHC 16-valve with i-stop
 
  • Transmission : SKYACTIV-Drive 6-speed +/- Auto
  • Displacement : 1,998 cc
 
  • Maximum Output : 151 PS / 6,000 rpm
  • Suspension : Front: MacPherson Struts
                          Rear: Multi-link
 
  • Maximum Torque : 19.4 kgm (190 Nm) / 4,100 rpm
  • Dimension (mm) : 4,585 (L) x 1,750 (W) x 1,615 (H)
 
  • Fuel tank Capacity (L) : 60
  • Seating Capacity : 7
   

Equipment
Interior    
  • i-stop Engine Start-Stop System
 
  • Remote Control Dual Sliding Doors with
       Jam Protection
  • Leather Steering wheel with Audio Switch
 
  • Full Auto Air Conditioner & Rear Air Vent
  • Factory Leather Seat #
 
  • 1st Row Seatback Retractable Table with Cup Holder #
  • 2nd Row Seats with Headrest & Armrest
 
  • One Touch Sliding & Split Foldable 2nd Row Seat
  • Karakuri 6 + One 2nd Row Seat
 
  • Split Foldable 3rd Row Seat
  • Power Window with Auto Return Mechanism
       (Driver Side)
 
  • In-dash CD + MP3 Audio System
  • 4 Speakers with USB & Auxiliary Input
   
     
Exterior    
  • Factory-fitted Sports Appearance Package 
 
  • Rear Spoiler
  • Power Sunroof  
 
  • Power Side Mirrors with Trafficator
  • Alloy Wheel & Tyre Size 205/50 R17
   
     
    # Only available for Grand Edition

Safety
  • Auto on/off Headlamp
 
  • Front & Rear Fog Lamp
  • High Mount Stop Lamp
 
  • Auto Rain Wiper with Adjustable Timing
  • (EBD) Electronic Brake Force Distribution
 
  • (4W-ABS) 4-wheel Anti-lock Braking System
  • (BA) Brake Assist System
 
  • (DSC) Dynamic Stability Control
  • Rear Parking Sensor
 
  • Front Dual Airbags
  • 8 Front Side & Curtain Airbags #
 
  • 3-point Seatbelts with Pretensioner with Load Limiter
       for all Passenger
  • Whiplash-minimizing Front Seats
 
  • ISOFIX Child Restraint System
  • Decoupling Foot Brake Pedal
   
     
    # Only available for Grand Edition

Warranty
  • 5 years warranty or 100,000km whichever comes first